

Community and Wellbeing Policy Development Advisory Group

Tuesday, 27th September, 2016 at 5.30 pm

Wallis Room, Parkside

The Access to Information Procedure Rules are not applicable to Policy Development Advisory Groups and members of the public may not attend.

Members of the Council who are not members of the Policy Development Advisory Group may attend to observe the proceedings, seating for which will be provided, subject to providing advance (by noon of the day of the meeting) written notification to the Chairman and clerk of the meeting.

Councillors:

Kate Rowbottom (Chairman)

Andrew Baldwin John Blackall Toni Bradnum Karen Burgess Alan Britten David Coldwell Jim Sanson David Skipp Josh Murphy Ben Staines

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Agenda

		Page No.
1.	Apologies for absence	
2.	To approve the notes of the previous meeting	3 - 6
	To approve as correct the notes of the meeting held on 26 July 2016	
3.	Process for, and consideration of, grants to recurrently funded organisations (Strategic Grants)	7 - 18
	The Community and Wellbeing Policy Development Advisory Group shall advise the Cabinet Member on Strategic Grants prior to the making and publishing of a non- key decision by the Cabinet Member for Community and Wellbeing.	